Aloha Friends of CSL Kauai`i!

Join us on Saturday, Dec. 5 for our very first live-streamed Holiday Concert. Beginning at 2pm HT, 4pm PT, and 7pm ET, you will be entertained by Kaua`i's local talent, including Revs. Rita and Patrick. 

The concert can be accessed by using the same link for our Sunday Celebration, located on our home page. 

Happy Holidays!

Donations are always welcome, as they assist CSL Kaua`i to continue to change lives and have its positive impact globally. We are a tithing Center and when you give you give twice, as 10% of your donation goes back out into the world. Some organizations that we support:

Life's Bridge's

YWCA of Kaua`i

Youth and Family Services

Friends of Kamalani and Lydgate Park

The Hindu Monastery

Centers for Spiritual Living

Various Science of Mind Centers throughout the world

Individuals who spiritually nurture our planet.

A Global Community for Conscious Connection
 
A World that Works for Everyone!
 

© 2013 by CENTER FOR SPIRITUAL LIVING KAUA'I. All rights reserved.

  • c-tbird
  • c-facebook